Mid-life crisis?

https://i2.wp.com/www.thesupercars.org/wp-content/uploads/2007/12/bugatti-veyron-super-sports-480.jpg

Next week, I will be giving up my job, flat and generally nice life to go to Bulgaria to do an unpaid internship. If this is a mid-life crisis, I’m going to die very young.

About sozofia

www.sozofia.wordpress.com/about-me
This entry was posted in Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mid-life crisis?

  1. fostermumma says:

    haaaaa you crack me up. don’t die young – i want you around when i’m 87 to make me laugh. xx

Leave a Reply

