Bulgaria is brilliant*! *My Bulgarian is not.

It turns out that I’m not the only foreigner who is in love with Bulgaria…

 

If you’ve ever wondered how bad my Bulgarian is, you can check it out at about 1:40

About sozofia

www.sozofia.wordpress.com/about-me
This entry was posted in Language and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bulgaria is brilliant*! *My Bulgarian is not.

  1. omg, I didn’t know there’re so many foreigners in Bulgaria. And in so many different cities. I mean, I thought there are mainly bulgarians abroad (like me). Don’t worry, your bulgarian is good. You just need to say the “v” and “Sofia” more… thogether. Like if it were “vsofia” :)

  2. Phil says:

    Nice post – good to see you online! Methinks, the photo is from a park far to the south of ours here in Sofia!
    Unless those big beasts in the background are the impending, lurking politicians in our next parliamentary elections?

Leave a Reply

